Events

RHS Tatton Park Flower Show

RHS Tatton Park Flower Show

Wednesday 18th July 2018 (5 Days 9 Hours 43 minutes)

Opening Times: Wed 18th - Sat 21st 10 am - 6.30 pm - Sun 22nd 10 am - 5 pm

Location: Tatton Park, Cheshire Inside the ‘Country Living Marquee’ – Stand tbc

More »
 
 
Game Fair – Ragley Hall

Game Fair – Ragley Hall

Friday 27th July 2018 (12 Days 9 Hours 43 minutes)

Opening Times: Fri 27th - Sat 28th 9 am - 7.30 pm & Sun 29th 9 am - 6 pm

Location: Alcester, Warwickshire B49 5NJ – Stand C167

More »
 
 
LOWTHER SHOW

LOWTHER SHOW

Saturday 11th August 2018 (26 Days 9 Hours 43 minutes)

Opening Times: Sat 11th & Sun 12th August. 8.30 am till 6 pm.

Location: Lowther Estate Lowther Penrith Cumbria CA10 2HG

More »
 
 
Chatsworth Country Fair

Chatsworth Country Fair

Friday 31st August 2018 (47 Days 9 Hours 43 minutes)

Opening Times: Fri 31st - Sun 2nd 9 am - 6.30 pm

Location: Chatsworth House, Derbyshire – Stand tbc

More »
 
 
PUB IN THE PARK – KNUTSFORD

PUB IN THE PARK – KNUTSFORD

Friday 7th September 2018 (54 Days 11 Hours 43 minutes)

Opening times: Fri 7th, Sat 8th Sept. Afternoon Sessions from 11.30 - 16.30 - Evening Sessions from 18.00 - 22.30 - Sun Afternoon Session as Fri & Sat - Evening Session 17.30 - 22.00

Location: The Lambing Shed, Moseley Hall Farm, Knustford, WA16 8RB

More »
 
 
Spirit of Christmas

Spirit of Christmas

Monday 29th October 2018 (110 Days 9 Hours 43 minutes)

Opening Times: Mon 29th Oct - Sun 4th Nov. Mon - Fri 11am - 5pm, Late opening Thurs till 9pm. Sat 10am - 6pm . Sun 10am - 5pm.

Location: Olympia, London – Stand tbc

More »
 
 
Christmas Wine Tasting & Luxury Showcase

Christmas Wine Tasting & Luxury Showcase

Sunday 25th November 2018 (131 Days 12 Hours 43 minutes)

Location: The Mere Golf & Country Club, The James Braid Suite, Chester Road, Mere, Knutsford, Cheshire WA16 6LJ.

More »
 
 
 
Call: 0845 058 0011
Contact Us
 
Required fields *
 
How we use this information
 

Award winning wines selected for your pleasure

Events
Exclusive
Wine
Tastings

Request an exclusive wine tasting, whether it be a Private Home Tasting, or a Corporate Tasting.

Book Tasting